Broadclyst Fixtures / Results 2020

Date Opponent Home/Away Time Result Footage Sponsor
Sun 19th April Exwick CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 26th April Honiton CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 3rd May Newton Poppleford CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 10th May Whimple CC Away 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 17th May Old Suttonians CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 24th May Marldon CC Away 1:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 31st May Thorverton CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 7th June South Plymouth CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 14th June Chulmleigh Away 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 21st June Old Killertonians CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 28th June Woodbury CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 5th July Uplyme CC Away 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 12th July Clyst St George CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 19th July Erratics CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Friday 24th July Bodleian Library CC Home 6:00 pm (20/20) Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 26th July Nynehead CC Away 2:00 pm Lost by 117 runs
Sun 2nd August Mystics CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled (CV19)
Sun 9th August Whimple CC Home 2:00 pm Lost by 114 runs Link
Sun 16th August Clyst St George CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 23rd August Thorverton CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 30th August No fixture as per request (Bank Holiday Weekend)
Friday 4th September Whiteparish CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 6th September Nynehead CC Home 1:30 pm
Sun 13th September Marldon CC Home 1:30 pm