Broadclyst Fixtures / Results 2018

Date Opponent Home/Away Time Result
Sun 22nd April Exwick CC Home 2:00 pm Cancelled
Sun 29th April Honiton CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 6th May Old Suttonians CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 13th May Whimple CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 20th May Thorverton CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 27th May Marldon CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 3rd June Thorverton CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 10th June Teign Valley CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 17th June Cavendish Cavaliers CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 24th June Old Killertonians CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 1st July Daggy Greens CC Home 2:00 pm
Sat 7th July Daggy Greens CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 15th July Clyst St George CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 22nd July Erratics CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 29th July Nynehead CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 5th August M&M CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 12th August Whimple CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 19th August Clyst St George CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 26th August Simon Gray XI CC Home 2:00 pm
Fri 31st August Whiteparish CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 2nd September Thorverton CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 9th September Nynehead CC Home 1:30 pm