Broadclyst Fixtures / Results 2017

Date Opponent Home/ Away Time Result Ball Sponsor
Sun 23rd April Exwick Home 14:00 Won by 6 wickets Allen Welding
Sun 30th April Honiton Home 14:00 Rained off Stile Farm Seeds
Sun 7th May Old Suttonians Home 14:00 Lost by 5 wickets Red Lion Broadclyst
Sun 14th May Whimple Away 14:00 Won by 45 runs
Sun 21st May Thorverton Away 14:00 Lost by 83 runs
Sun 28th May Marldon Away 14:00 Cancelled
Sun 4th June Thorverton Home 14:00 Draw Laboratory Analysis
Sun 11th June Teign Valley Home 14:00 Draw Great Western Hotel, Exeter
Sun 18th June Heads and Tails Home 14:00 Cancelled – H&T Unable to raise a side Amberon Traffic Lights
Sun 25th June Old Killertonians Home 14:00 Won by 74 runs Allen Welding
Sun 2nd July Bodleian Library Home 14:00 Draw Great Western Hotel, Exeter
Sun 9th July Clyst St George Home 14:00 Lost by 145 runs Tent Angel
Thurs 13th – Tues 18th Tour to France N/A N/A Lost,Won, Lost
Sun 23rd July Erratics Home 14:00 Lost by 7 wickets Amberon Traffic Lights
Sun 30th July Simon Gray XI Home 14:00 Lost by 1 wicket  T & D Garden Machinery
Sun 6th August Marldon Home 14:00 Cancelled – Marldon unable to raise a side Allen Welding
Sun 13th August Whimple Home 14:00 Won by 185 runs Great Western Hotel, Exeter
Sun 20th August NFI’s Wedding
Sun 27th August Cheriton Fitzpaine Away 14:00 Won by 3 wickets
Fri 1st September Whiteparish Home 14:00 Lost by 15 runs
Sun 3rd September Thorverton Away 14:00 Rained off
Sun 10th September Clyst St George Away 14:00 Lost by 45 runs Amberon Traffic Lights
Sun 17th September Chulmleigh Away 14:00