Broadclyst Fixtures / Results 2014

Date Opponent Home/Away Time Result
Sun 27th Apr Exeter Civil Service Home 14:00 CANCELED-Rain
Sun 4th May Honiton Home 14:30 Won by 7 wickets
Sun 11th May Old Suttonians Home 14:30 Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 18th May Whimple Home 14:30 Won by 8 wickets
Sun 25th May Yelverton Home 14:30 CANCELED – Rain
Sun 1st June Marldon Away 14:30 Won by 50 runs
Sun 8th June Thorverton Away 14:00 CANCELED-Rain
Sun 15th June Teign Valley Away 14:00 Won by 78 runs
Sun 22nd June Tipton St John Home 14:30 Won by 60 runs
Sun 29th June Killerton Old Boys Home 14:30 Won by 139 runs
Sun 6th July Clyst St George Home 14:30 Won by 7 wickets
11/7, 12/7, 13/7 Central Brittany CC (Tour) Lost, Won, Lost
Sun 20th July Heads and Tails Home 14:30 CANCELED-Heads and Tails unable to raise a team
Sun 27th July Erratics Home 14:30 Won by 9 wickets
Sun 3rd Aug Mystics and Magicians Home 14:30 Draw
Sun 10th Aug Marldon Home 14:30 CANCELED-Rain
Sun 17th Aug Simon Gray XI Home 14:30 Won by 12 runs
Sun 24th Aug Ivybridge Away 14:00 CANCELED-Ivybridge unable to raise a team
Sun 31st Aug Clyst St George Away 14:00 Won by 27 runs
Fri 5th Sep Whiteparish (Cup Game) Home 14:00 Lost by 134 runs
Sun 7th Sep Thorverton Home 14:00 Lost by 27 runs
Sun 14th Sep Shaldon Optimists Home 14:00  CANCELED-Shaldon didn’t turn up
Sun 21st Sep Chumleigh Home 14:00 Lost by 3 wickets