Broadclyst Fixtures / Results 2019

Date Opponent Home/Away Time Result Footage Sponsor
Sun 21st April Exwick CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 28th April Honiton CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 5th May Old Suttonians CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 12th May Whimple CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 19th May T.B.C T.B.C 2:00 pm
Sun 26th May Marldon CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 2nd June Thorverton CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 9th June Teign Valley CC Away 2:00 pm
14th-16th June Tour to Whiteparish Tour to Whiteparish T.B.C
Sun 23rd June Old Killertonians CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 30th June Woodbury CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 7th July Uplyme CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 14th July Clyst St George CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 21st July Erratics CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 28th July Nynehead CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 4th August Mystics CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 11th August Whimple CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 18th August Clyst St George CC Away 2:00 pm
Sun 25th August No Fixture By Request No Fixture By Request No Fixture By Request
Sun 1st September Thorverton CC Away 1:30 pm
Fri 6th September Whiteparish CC Home 2:00 pm
Sun 8th September Nynehead CC Home 1:30 pm
Sun 15th September Marldon CC Home 1:30 pm