Broadclyst Fixtures / Results 2016

Date Opponent Home/Away Time Result
Sun 24th April Exwick Home 14:00 Lost by 64 runs Highlights
Sun 1st May Honiton Home 14:00 Lost by 58 runs Highlights
Sun 8th May Old Suttonians Home 14:00 Lost by 4 wickets Highlights
Sun 15th May Whimple Away 14:00 Won by 73 runs Highlights
Sun 22nd May Thorverton Away 14:00 Won by 11 runs Highlights
Sun 29th May Marldon Away 14:00 Drawn Highlights
Sun 5th June Thorverton Home 14:00 Drawn Highlights
Sun 12th June Teign Valley Away 14:00 Cancelled – Teign Valley unable to raise a side
Sun 19th June Chulmleigh Home 14:00 Lost by 6 wickets Highlights
Sun 26th June Killerton Old Boys Home 14:00 Lost by 5 wickets Highlights
Sun 3rd July Broadclyst Pins Home 14:00 Cancelled – Broadclyst Pins unable to raise a side
Sun 10th July Clyst St George Home 14:00 Drawn Highlights
Sun 17th July Heads and Tails Home 14:00  Won by 1 wicket
Sun 24th July Erratics Home 14:00  Drawn Highlights
Sun 31st July Mystics and Magicians Home 14:00 Lost by 7 runs Highlights
Sun 7th Aug Marldon Home 14:00 Drawn Highlights
Sun 14th Aug Whimple Home 14:00 Drawn
Sun 21st Aug Clyst St George Away 14:00 Lost by 49 runs
Sat 27th Aug Dr Death Invitational XI Home 14:00 Won by 39 runs
Sun 28th Aug Heads and Tails (NO SPIKES) Away 14:00 Cancelled – Heads unable to raise a side
 Fri 2nd Sep Whiteparish Home 14:00 Won by 5 wickets
Sun 4th Sep Thorverton Away 14:00 Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 11th Sep WMDCC Home 14:00 Lost by 135 runs
Sun 18th Sep Chulmleigh Away 14:00 Lost by 212 runs