Midweek XI Fixtures / Results 2024

Date Opponent Home/ Away Time Result
Wed 1st May Tale Millers CC Home 18:00 Cancelled – weather
Tue 7th May Met Office CC Home 18:00 Cancelled – weather
Wed 15th May Tipton St John CC Home 18:00 Lost by 2 wickets
Wed 22nd May Wednesday CC Home 18:00 Lost by 5 wickets
Wed 29th May Butterleigh CC Away 18:00
Wed 5th June Sunsets CC Home 18:00
Tue 11th June Ide CC Away 18:00
Wed 19th June Heads and Tails CC Away 18:00
Wed 26th June Cheriton Fitzpaine CC Away 18:00
Wed 3rd July Beer Engine CC Home 18:00
Wed 10th July Sunsets CC Away 18:00
Wed 17th July Heads and Tails CC Home 18:00
Wed 24th July Geriatrics CC Home 18:00
Wed 31st July Tipton St John CC Away 18:00
Wed 7th August Ide CC Home 18:00
Wed 14th August Tale Millers CC Away 18:00
Wed 21st August Erratics CC Home 18:00
Wed 28th August Clyst Hydon CC Home 18:00
Wed 4th September Kenn CC Home 18:00