Broadclyst Pins Fixtures / Results 2021

Date Opponent Home/ Away Time Result
Wed 28th April Cheriton Fitzpaine CC Away 18:00 Cancelled – Rain
Wed 5th May Geriatrics CC Home 18:00 Won by 3 runs
Wed 12th May Met Office CC Home 18:00 Cancelled – Rain
Wed 19th May Tipton St John CC Home 18:00 Won by 8 runs
Wed 26th May Teign Valley CC Away 18:00 Cancelled – Rain
Wed 2nd June Cullompton Codgers CC Home 18:00 Cancelled – Player Availability
Wed 9th June Sunsets CC Home 18:00 Lost by 27 runs
Wed 16th June Ide CC Away 17:45 Lost by 20 runs
Wed 23rd June Tale Millers CC Home 18:00 Lost by 24 runs
Wed 30th June Cheriton Fitzpaine CC Home 18:00 Won by 1 wicket
Wed 7th July Cullompton Codgers CC Away 18:00 Cancelled – availability
Wed 14th July Sunsets CC Away (Coaver Club) 18:00 Lost by 5 wickets
Wed 21st July Heads and Tails CC Home 17:45 Won by 55 runs
Wed 28th July Geriatrics CC Home 18:00 Won by 38 runs
Tue 3rd August Butterleigh CC Away 18:00
Wed 11th August Ide CC Home 17:45
Wed 18th August Tale Millers CC Away 18:00
Wed 25th August Erratics CC Home 18:00