Broadclyst Pins Fixtures / Results 2020

Date Opponent Home/ Away Time Result
Wed 29th April Cheriton Fitzpaine CC Away 18:00 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 6th May Geriatrics CC Away (Coaver Club) 18:00 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 13th May Met Office CC Home 18:00 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 20th May Tipton St John CC Home 18:00 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 27th May Teign Valley CC Away 18:00 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 3rd June Cullompton Codgers CC Home 18:00 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 10th June Sunsets CC Home 18:00 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 17th June Ide CC Away 17:45 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 24th June Tale Millers CC Home 18:00 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 1st July Cheriton Fitzpaine CC Home 18:00 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 8th July Cullompton Codgers CC Away 18:00 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 15th July Sunsets CC Away (Coaver Club) 18:00 Cancelled (CV19)
Wed 22nd July Heads and Tails CC Home 17:45 Won by 3 runs
Wed 29th July Geriatrics CC Home 18:00 Won by 6 runs
Wed 5th August Dunsford CC Away 18:00 Cancelled
Wed 12th August Ide CC Home 17:45 Won by 1 wicket
Wed 19th August Tale Millers CC Away 18:00 Cancelled – Rain
Wed 26th August Erratics CC Home 18:00 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 19th August Met Office CC Home 14:30 Lost by 10 runs