Broadclyst Pins Fixtures / Results 2018

Date Opponent Home/ Away Time Result
Wed 25th April Cheriton Fitzpaine Away 18:00 Won by 10 runs
Wed 2nd May Tale Millers Away 18:00 Won by 2 runs
Wed 9th May Geriatrics Away (Coaver Club) 18:00 Lost by 9 runs
Wed 16th May Tipton St John Home 18:00 Won by 33 runs
Wed 23rd May Tipton St John Away 18:00  Won by 60 runs
Wed 30th May Teign Valley Away 18:00 Won by 103 runs
Wed 6th June Cullompton Codgers Away 18:00 Won by 10 runs
Wed 13th June Sunsets Home 18:00 Lost by 40 runs
Wed 20th June Ide Home 18:00 Won by 50 runs
Wed 27th June Cullompton Codgers Home 18:00 Lost by 2 wickets
Wed 4th July Daggy Greens Home 18:00 Won by 20 runs
Wed 11th July Met Office Home 18:00
Wed 18th July Sunsets Away (Coaver Club) 18:00
Wed 25th July Cheriton Fitzpaine Home 18:00
Wed 1st August Geriatrics Home 18:00
Wed 8th August Ide Away 18:00
Wed 15th August Heads and Tails Home 18:00
Wed 22nd August Erratics Home 18:00
Wed 29th August Tale Millers Home 18:00